🐈
» Forums » Agencies » Can not submit proposal as a business manager
Page options
ffa04818
Community Member

Can not submit proposal as a business manager

Hi,
I am a business manager in an upwork agency but I am not able to submit any proposal with my profile under the agency. Like when i click on submit a proposal and choose the option Agency Name under who will this proposal come from. but when I click on select a freelancer I can see only Agency owner profile but not see other members profiles also my profile is not visible there. Could you please let me know how can i submit proposal as a business manager with my own profile under Agency. Thanks

8 REPLIES 8
AndreaG

Hi Muhammad Haseeb,

I've escalated your issue and someone from our team has reached out to you via support ticket in order to assist you further.

Thanks!

~Andrea
Upwork
aa716b0f
Community Member

I have similar problem here, I'm a business manager of an agency. The agency members does not appear when trying to submit a proposal. Please helpcannot submit proposals.png

Hi Agus,

One of our team members will reach out to you via ticket as soon as possible and will assist you further. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

Hi I am facing the same issue. I have connects as a business manager and freelancer but I also have an agency account. I cannot submit a proposal using my freelancer account.

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

Hi I am seeing 50 connects in 'membership & connect', under the settings tab but when I go to apply for a job it shows my available connects as 0.

So confusing.

Hi Imm

Thank you for reaching out to us. Please know that when you submit a proposal as a non-exclusive agency member, you have the option to either submit the proposal as an individual or as a member of the agency (shown below). Exclusive members don’t have this option and all their proposals are submitted as members of the agency.