🐈
» Forums » Agencies » How do I do client Out reach?
Page options
2d6a2ab7
Community Member

How do I do client Out reach?

I am writing to seek your guidance and advice on finding clients for my performance marketing agency on Upwork. My agency has developed high ROI systems that have consistently delivered proven results for our clients because we are in this business for more than 5+ years. However, I am new to Upwork and am unsure of the best way to go about finding potential clients on the platform.

I would greatly appreciate any tips or advice you may have on how to effectively market my agency and connect with potential clients on Upwork. Additionally, if you have any specific recommendations for how to present my agency's services and track record of success, I would be eager to hear them.

Thank you in advance for your time and assistance. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

1 REPLY 1
williamtcooper
Community Member

Hey Nikhil,

Please follow the steps below and if you have any additional specific questions let me know. Have a wonderful day!

PROFILE: Always complete your Upwork Profile before applying for Jobs. Create a Title and Skills to apply for Jobs to match what Clients are searching for. Use one or two of the Skill keywords in the Title to emphasize what you bring to the table for the Client. Create 3 or 4 short paragraphs in the Summary. If the Summary is too long, most Clients will not read the rest of your Profile; too short then there isn't enough information for a Client to hire. Use all 15 Skills IF they apply. The Skills are used to assist a Client in locating your Profile via search. Add your Portfolio and always use a colorful image. Consider adding a Project Catalog if it applies. By the way, it goes without saying make sure that your Profile Settings are on Public not Private so others can view the Profile.