🐈
» Forums » Agencies » How to see my client profile on upwork?
Page options
mjjm99
Community Member

How to see my client profile on upwork?

I am a freelancer on Upwork as well as I am working as a client, So how can I see My client profile as others see it? if yes then How can I find it? 

One more question is how to see feedback given by freelancers to the client?

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
BojanS
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Manthan,

Client's feedback history shows on every project they had with Freelancers. Unfortunately, there is no separate client profile area. You can find more information about this subject reading this help article.

Let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thank you.

~ Bojan
Upwork

View solution in original post

10 REPLIES 10
BojanS
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Manthan,

Client's feedback history shows on every project they had with Freelancers. Unfortunately, there is no separate client profile area. You can find more information about this subject reading this help article.

Let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thank you.

~ Bojan
Upwork
1b846c1f
Community Member

this did not answer the question

how can we view client profile as seen by freelancers?

Hi Alex,

As Bojan noted in his post, clients doesn't have a profile as freelancer do. When you open a job post you can view the client feedback at the bottom of the page, or view details about the client on the right side. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
ladybennington
Community Member

Hi @Goran, so if a client doesn't have an active/open job post, there's no other way a freelancer can view the client's hiring history i.e. current hires and freelancers' feedback on past projects? If so, can we request to make this possible?

Hi Kirsten,