🐈
» Forums » Agencies » Not seeing the option to create a agency acco...
Page options
sandhus
Community Member

Not seeing the option to create a agency account

Hi

I'm a top rated freelancer, I'm lookign to create a new agency account. But, when I go to settings -> contact info, i'm only seeing the option to create new client account and not create agency. Is there anywhere else I need to look to create a new agency (I never create a agency before)

sandhus_0-1641657311028.png

15 REPLIES 15
NikolaS

Hi Baljeet,

I shared your report with our team and one of our agents will reach out to you directly via a support ticket as soon as possible to assist you further. You can access your ticket on this page.

~ Nikola
Upwork

Hi

Same issue with my account as well.

I'm looking to create a new agency account. But, when I go to settings -> contact info, I'm only seeing the option to create a new client account and not create an agency.

Hi Adeel,

Someone from our team will reach out to you via support ticket in order to assist you further.

~Andrea
Upwork

Hello Andre,

Hope you are doing well.

Thanks for resuming my agency account. But I am unable to access settings for my agency account and also there is no option available there to purchase the connects. When I click on the setting then I am redirected to the messages room. The screenshot is also attached. 

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards
Adeel

chadeel786_0-1644576997172.png

Hi Adeel,

I can see that you have followed up on your ticket with additional information. One of our team members will update your ticket and will assist you further, thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

Same issue I am facing that I'm lookingn to create a new agency account. But, when I go to settings -> contact info, i'm only seeing the option to create new client account and not to create an agency account. 

Hi Ali,