🐈
» Forums » Agencies » Removal of Old agency connection from my prof...
Page options
anuradha4499
Community Member

Removal of Old agency connection from my profile

Hello Support,

I am a newbie here on Upwork, I have left from an old agency named' **Edited for Community Guidelines**  . But still I'm able to see some connections on my profile , please check below attachment . I'm afraid if my new reviews on earnings would be reflected on thier account ,so I'm requesting please remove them completely from my profile.

Lookking forward to your revert,

Thanks and Regards 

Anuradha G

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

10 REPLIES 10
dataextract
Community Member

https://community.upwork.com/t5/Freelancers/Removal-of-Old-agency-connection-from-my-profile/m-p/758...

Exactly the same wording by an another freelancer in an another post. 

Ramesh K wrote:

https://community.upwork.com/t5/Freelancers/Removal-of-Old-agency-connection-from-my-profile/m-p/758...

Exactly the same wording by an another freelancer in an another post. 

I wonder how that works ...

tushar4499
Community Member

Hello Support,

I am a newbie here on Upwork, I have left from an old agency named' **Edited for Community Guidelines** . But still I'm able to see some connections on my profile , please check below attachment . I'm afraid if my new reviews on earnings would be reflected on thier account ,so I'm requesting please remove them completely from my profile.

Lookking forward to your revert,

Thanks and Regards 

Tushar M

kochubei_valeria
Community Member

Hi Anuradha and Tushar, 

Both of you should be able to leave the agency you are members of anytime by going to your Settings> Teams here and clicking the Leave Team button next to the agency's name.

~ Valeria
Upwork

Hello Valeria,

I am facing an issue while leaving the old agency from Settings , pls have a look at the scrrenshot as in attachments 

looking forward to your assistance 

Thanks and Regards

Tushar M