cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: Frequently Asked Questions on TOS changes regarding information sharing and interviews

Community Guru
Steven E. L Member Since: May 5, 2015
811 of 922

Rachel M wrote:
This is incredibly restricting. I've been using upwork for several months now, and it seems at every corner there is another rule or update that makes doing business here very difficult. I came to the community forum this morning to see if anyone has addressed the fact that you now cannot easily track your reports after the latest app update. It was already difficult before with the payments out of order and the conflicting amounts and ambiguous fee descriptions, but at least you could see when you were getting paid. But now, the only way to track your payments is by a daily report. For example, before the update, I had a $90 payment pending and a $240 payment pending. Now, I can only see the first payment because it's due today. If I want to see what other payments are coming up, I have to have the "Upwork Plus" account. Sure, there are other options on the basic account, but these essentially only show a list of the jobs and contracts.