cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Getting top rated badge with a long term client

Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
431 of 483

Hi Andres,

For Engineering & Architecture category, $5,000 is considered a large job. You can check this help article for more information.

Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
Ace Contributor
Andres C Member Since: Jan 17, 2017
432 of 483

thank you Bojan 

Rattan L Member Since: Aug 27, 2018
433 of 483

For Top Rated Plus Badge, how would you describe the long project in terms of SEO/SMO Skills?

Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
434 of 483

Hi Rattan,

For the "Sales and Marketing" category, $10,000 is considered a large job. You can check this help article for more information.

Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
Khan R Member Since: Apr 10, 2019
435 of 483

Hey, i am a top rated freelancer, and i meet 2/3 criteria for the top rated plus badge, the last criteria of "Large Projects" is getting very difficult for me to achieve, as most of my projects are not that big in $$$ terms. Some more questions:
-Does this mean that a singular contract needs to be worth $5000 in the designing criteria? 

-What if client hires me on a singular job in which i am doing designing and marketing as well, which niche would it fall under? 

Thanks

Rumman

Islem M Member Since: Jul 27, 2018
436 of 483

Hello to all the Upwork team and freelancers!

I actually have some questions about the Top Rated Pus badge and I'd be gratefull If I could have some clarifications about it. 

I'am actually a Top Rated Freelancer with 100% JSS score since two years now in the copywriting field. I'm a multidsicplinary french SEO copywriter and everything works fine for me. From now, I meet 2 criterias of the Top Rated Plus Badge : 1) I'm going to have soon the 10K earning before 12 months 2) I'm a top rated plus.