Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Cannot post job description: We have detected that one or more of the code snippets you included ...

tinker_bell3
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
11 of 123

Hi Eric,

 

I'm sorry for the trouble you had. I’ve shared your concern with the team. One of our team members will reach out and assist you directly via a support ticket. 


-Joanne
Untitled
cavadorcava
Active Member
Andrej N Member Since: Nov 8, 2017
12 of 123

Hello,

 

Can you somehow help me, I have the same problem with the snippets.

 


Thank you

andregutierrez22
Moderator
Andrea G Moderator Member Since: Jul 7, 2020
13 of 123

Hi Andrej,

 

Someone from our team will reach out to you via support ticket in order to assist you further.

 

Thanks!

~Andrea
Untitled
aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
14 of 123

Hi Julien, 

 

The team checked your this, and they have confirmed that our security networking partner (CloudFlare) considers some context in the job post suspicious. Though we only can show a better error message, we cannot control how CloudFare is blocking users. The team has suggested to try to modifying the job description to make it neutral. All other specific details can be attached in a .txt file or word doc.


-Avery
Untitled
cfcd1ec4
Active Member
Heron L Member Since: Sep 24, 2019
15 of 123

I am having the same issue.

I cannot re-write the job description. It has more than 2000 characters.

aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
16 of 123

Hi Heron, 


I checked and it looks like you were able to come up with a work-around for this job post. Let us know if we can further assist you with anything. 


-Avery
Untitled
nikp_1
Active Member
Nik P Member Since: Jan 15, 2020
17 of 123

Hi, 

 

I am having the same problem too.  Are you able to look into this please?

 

Thanks.

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
18 of 123

Hi Nik,

 

We'll have one of our agents reach out to you via a support ticket to assist you with posting your project. 

 

Thank you for reaching out to us. 


~ Bojan
Untitled
palbadvi
Active Member
Parham A Member Since: Jan 22, 2020
19 of 123

I have the same problem.. very annoying and dissapointing for a company that prides itself on having the most posted online jobs. 

aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
20 of 123

Hi Parham, 

I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. A member of the Customer Support Team will reach out to you to assist you further with your concern. 


-Avery
Untitled
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS