Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Cant Add new Milestone (an error has occurred. Please try again later.)

Highlighted
Active Member
Rich F Member Since: May 14, 2018
1 of 6

For three days now I can not add a new milestone to a job. I have tried three dicfferent browsers and two different computers I see this is happenign to others. Pelase help.

 

 

Highlighted
Community Guru
Nina K Member Since: Nov 29, 2017
2 of 6

Hi Rich,

I've requested that one of our agents will reach out to you directly to help assist you with this issue via an email support ticket. You'll be hearing from them very shortly.

~Nina
Highlighted
Active Member
Patrice L Member Since: Dec 19, 2018
3 of 6

I have the exact same story "An error has occurred. Please try again later". I can't add a milestone.

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
4 of 6

Hi Patrice,

 

We'll have one of our team members reach out to you directly and assist you further with your concern. Thank you.


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Tony S Member Since: May 22, 2020
5 of 6

I have the same issue, please help me.

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
6 of 6

Hi Tony,

 

Could you please try clearing your cache and cookies or logging in with another browser to add your milestone? If you`re still experiencing the same problem after this, let me know here. Thank you.


Untitled
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS