Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Change Account Type

Active Member
Soeren R Member Since: Jun 6, 2016
1 of 6

Dear Support team,

 

I wanted to create a client account but created a freelancer account instead. Could you please change it accordingly as I am unable to do it myself, or delete the account so I can repeat the process.

 

Thank you very much.

 

Best regards

Moderator
Valeria K Moderator Member Since: Mar 6, 2014
2 of 6

Hi Soeren,

 

You can add a client-company to your existing account and use it to hire freelancers. Please, see this help article for detailed instructions.

~ Valeria
Untitled
Active Member
nessalie s Member Since: Jun 6, 2016
3 of 6

hi i accidentally sign up as a freelancer instead of being a job hunter how can i switch without deactivating or closing my acct?

Moderator
Valeria K Moderator Member Since: Mar 6, 2014
4 of 6

Nessalie,

 

Please, check my earlier reply to Soeren on this thread.

~ Valeria
Untitled
Active Member
Soeren R Member Since: Jun 6, 2016
5 of 6

Dear Valeria,

 

everytime I click on settings I have to enter a profile and I don't want to and don't have time for that. Could you please advise another way?

 

Thank you

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
6 of 6

Hi Soeren, 

 

The team will be reaching out to you shortly to help you sort this out. 

 

 


-Avery
Untitled
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS