I have a group conversation where we discussed recruitment, I now want to make a hire but I don't really want the hire to see all the discussions. If they join this group, will they have access to all the previous conversations in the group? Or only from the point at which they joined?
Solved! Go to Solution.
Yes, the new member will be able to view all previous messages once they`ve been added to the message room.
You can also create a new message room so that your team member/freelancer can't view the previous messages. Thank you.