cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Feature Request - Hide Jobs In Progress Contract Rate

AJ B Member Since: May 3, 2016
1 of 15

I would like to request that the option to hide contract rates for my Jobs In Progress be added to client accounts. Why does this information need to be publicly viewed? 

Community Guru
Katrina B Member Since: Jan 9, 2011
2 of 15

Removed because I read it wrong

"Fairness is giving all people the treatment they earn and deserve. It doesn't mean treating everyone alike-Coach John Wooden"
Ace Contributor
Samuel W Member Since: Apr 21, 2015
3 of 15

As a contractor, I always check whether the client whose job post I'm interested in doesn't have too many contracts that are open without any activity for a while because paused contracts. I could see why a client might not want to show other contractors how much they're paying other contractor though.
Personally, I couldn't care less if there was such a feature as long as there was still a way of knowing how many paused contract a client has.

Community Guru
Melanie M Member Since: Jul 13, 2016
4 of 15

@Samuel W wrote:

As a contractor, I always check whether the client whose job post I'm interested in doesn't have too many contracts that are open without any activity for a while because paused contracts. I could see why a client might not want to show other contractors how much they're paying other contractor though.
Personally, I couldn't care less if there was such a feature as long as there was still a way of knowing how many paused contract a client has.