Hello, I would like to delete some of the formerly saved freelancers from the "saved freelancers" list. However, when I deselect the heart icon next to the freelancer, they are not removed from the list. Thank you for your help!
Please note that you'd need to also click the link at the bottom-right of the pop-up window in order to complete the process. Our team is aware of an issue that is preventing some clients from removing saved freelancers but please do follow the steps from the screenshot to check if this option is available to you.
I have this issue, I click the 'Remove from saved' and the heart icon goes from 'Saved' to 'Save'.
I would like the reference to be deleted from my list.
The 'removed' freelancer items remain!
Could you please take a screenshot of the list before and after you use the option to remove saved freelancers, and share them in a support request so our team could check and advise?