🐈
» Forums » Clients » Re: I'm brand new. Need an advice if a job I'...
Page options
b0b99aa3
Community Member

I'm brand new. Need an advice if a job I'm looking for is feasible and if it is, how much to pay one

Hello,

I'm brand new to upwork and before I post a job I want to get some advice if what I want is even feasible to do, as I'm not tech skilled, but then if it is, a further advice how much should I set the budget for that job, and maybe some other useful advice that I should know before I post a job, for example what kind of freelancers should I look for, or else. The advices would be very much appreciated.

There are several possible jobs I'd like to get done.

1. When trading on tradeogre.com, the untraded amount of coins of the available amount of coins I traded with goes to active orders. That active order blocks my next trade, as it sends signal that I don't have enough coins to trade, so I have to cancel that active order in order to trade again. What I want to do is automatically eliminate that active orders, so my next trades are not blocked by those orders. Every time I click available coins button, the untraded amount should be shown in the buy or sell trade field, so I can immediately click to trade again, and not first go to active orders page to cancel those active orders that didn't come to fruition, so I can return to trade page to trade again. These unfulfilled orders should be automatically canceled, so that every time I click available coins button I'm able to immediately trade again.