🐈 Community
0bccef05
Member

I'm trying to post a new job and it keeps compelling me to choose from a "Reuse previous job" dropdo

I'm trying to post a new job and it keeps compelling me to choose from a "Reuse previous job" dropdown. I close the tab, log out, log back in and because I started thinking I wanted to reuse a previous job and chose that option I now can't go back and start over.

 

This is one of a huge number of Upwork frustrations. Elance had its problems, but Upwork is a total mess.

1 REPLY 1
kochubei_valeria
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Wes,

 

I am sorry about the confusion. If you leave that drop down menu as is and don't select a previous job, you will just continue with creating a new job.

 

Screenshot_3.png

~ Valeria
Upwork
Learning Paths