🐈
» Forums » Clients » Need Help/suggestions regarding job post.
Page options
6e1386d1
Community Member

Need Help/suggestions regarding job post.

Hi,

Since last few days i have hired few freelancher for writing article for my blog. those contract were fixed priced.

So right now i need freelancer for Editing & Proofreading !! So my question is sould i go for hourly basis or fixed price? how much usually need to pay for Editing & Proofreading for hourly basis or 1000 words article? 

If their are any expreience client who have hired editor and proofreader before, please guide me, i would appreciate it !!!

Thanks in Advance

5 REPLIES 5
bobafett999
Community Member

If you want QUALITY it will be much more than $10 you paid in your other post.

I dont know why you are so serious on my paying amount,,, since i'm new in this flatform and you are not, i'm sure you should know there are many (huge) freelancher available who are still ready to work in lower rate and they are talented enough to provide quality work, i hope you heard about word call "Rasing talent". 

Because you bring my other post, i would love to add few words on that, I can see you are taged with word call community guru. I don't know what it does means but how come you support plagiarism, If you justify plagiarism by paying amount, then 2 minutes silents for you sir. 

And sir i would appreciate if you can't help me with advice then please to do not waste my time by posting you unnecessary thoughts. 

Ataur,

Prashant is absolutely right and answered your question. And since you know there are freelancers who will work for pennies, and give you quality, I can't  think why you are asking this question on the forum.

Your attitude is not very likely to endear you to anyone you hire.

Hi Nichola,

I would appreciate his reply if he wouldn't do this. https://community.upwork.com/t5/Clients/Freelancer-Provide-Me-100-Copy-Paste-Article/m-p/458541#M364...