🐈
» Forums » Clients » Re: Need to contact support to verify my cred...
Page options
8cc2e51d
Community Member

Need to contact support to verify my credit card but it doesn't give an option to contact support

I am locked out of verifying my card as I had 3 failed attempts. I am unable to contact support because there is no support number nor is there an option to have support contact you. How can I verify my card without contacting support once I am locked out because it doesnt seem like support wants to be contacted for this issue.

2,018 REPLIES 2,018
4f822e79
Community Member

Hello I am new to UPwork -- I recived this message need help -- You have exceeded the maximum attempts to verify, contact support to complete the verification. .. Please help..

Thanks

BojanS
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Wayne,

Looks like your billing method was successfully verified. Could you please check this once again and let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thank you for reaching out to us. 

~ Bojan
Upwork

No further assistance is needed.. 

72720b9c
Community Member

I have the same issue and failed 3 times to verify my acount.

Could an agent please contact me so I can resolve this issue?

Thanks

Hi Filip and Jezreel,

One of our team members will reach out to both and assist you further with your verifications, thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

This keeps coming up, Requires verification. Contact customer support. What does this mean and can someone help.

Regards,

Jez

72720b9c
Community Member

I have the same problem.

Would it be possible for an agent to contact me and help me resolve this issue?

Hi Filip,

Our team has already reached out to you via ticket and is waiting on your respond back. You can access your tickets on this Link, thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
3329bc13
Community Member