🐈
» Forums » Clients » Re: Need to contact support to verify my cred...
Page options
8cc2e51d
Community Member

Need to contact support to verify my credit card but it doesn't give an option to contact support

I am locked out of verifying my card as I had 3 failed attempts. I am unable to contact support because there is no support number nor is there an option to have support contact you. How can I verify my card without contacting support once I am locked out because it doesnt seem like support wants to be contacted for this issue.

2,018 REPLIES 2,018
kochubei_valeria
Community Member

Hi Tammeral,

Look like you have been able to verify your payment method with the help of our phone support. Please, let us know if you have any further questions or issues you need help with.

~ Valeria
Upwork

Hi Valeria,
I am new to upwork and had the same issue. How can I unlock my account to complete my card verification!!

Thanks,

Hi Med,

We'll have somebody reach out to you shortly and assist you with the verification process.

Thanks!

~ Valeria
Upwork

Hi Varelia,

I have the same issue - not able to verify payment anymore and it is blocked. How can I unblock it in order to pay the project that the freelancer has already done?

Thank you

BojanS
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Nicholas,

We'll have one of our agents reach out to you directly via support ticket and assist you further with your billing method verification process, thank you.

~ Bojan
Upwork

Hi Varelia or Bojan,

I have the same issue - not able to verify payment anymore and it is blocked.

Thank you

BojanS
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Kati,

One of our team members will reach out to you directly via support ticket to assist you with your payment method verification process. 

Thank you.

~ Bojan
Upwork
0ae095b9
Community Member

Hi, I am having the same verification issue. 

Hi Lina and Jacob,