🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Some upwork buyer is really bad
Page options
adilamin23
Community Member

Some upwork buyer is really bad

I am a professional market researcher I have 1070 positive reviews my ratings is 4.8/5 in fiverr when I tried to expand my expertise here the start was really bad and I hate the buyers there although I charge 80 dollars for fixed market research report in fiverr but I start with one buyer here who offer me 5 per hour I do exactly what he want s and what I get a2.5 review he screw my profile nobody trust me and I hate it cuz although I have over 3000 happy clients in fiverr and most of them return to do business with me again but this upwork buyers really bad experience what should I do now I know nobody is going to want my services here although I am an expert really disappointed.Thank you for the readers
1 REPLY 1
colettelewis
Community Member

adil a wrote:
I am a professional market researcher I have 1070 positive reviews my ratings is 4.8/5 in fiverr when I tried to expand my expertise here the start was really bad and I hate the buyers there although I charge 80 dollars for fixed market research report in fiverr but I start with one buyer here who offer me 5 per hour I do exactly what he want s and what I get a2.5 review he screw my profile nobody trust me and I hate it cuz although I have over 3000 happy clients in fiverr and most of them return to do business with me again but this upwork buyers really bad experience what should I do now I know nobody is going to want my services here although I am an expert really disappointed.Thank you for the readers

Adil, 

A mark of professionalism is to be able to take criticism on the chin. You need to address the problems the client has outlined in his feedback. He is not a bad client; he is a disappointed client. 

You did not have to accept the client's rates, but given that you did, it was down to you to deliver a professional product, which you failed to do.