🐈
» Forums » Clients » Which app is best for mobile video editing?
Page options
minhazkhan39
Community Member

Which app is best for mobile video editing?

Hello everyone, hope all of you will ☺️

I'm a newbie at Upwork. Any mistake, please forgive me. My question

I don't know much about video editing. Also, I don't work in this sector. Lately, short videos are much in demand. So make short videos for different social media. Like converting images to videos and many more. I want to know from those who work with video editing Which app will be good for you? Besides, I want to work with the video editing in the future. What software should be known and learned in this case?

Thank you

7 REPLIES 7
b2122de1
Community Member

Hey there! Welcome to Upwork and the world of video editing! :movie_camera: It's great to see your interest in learning and diving into this creative field. Given your interest in creating short videos for various social media platforms, you're definitely in the right place.

When it comes to mobile video editing apps, there are several popular options to consider.

One highly recommended app is CapCut It's user-friendly, packed with features, and can help you create impressive videos even if you're new to editing. Many creators love its intuitive interface and the variety of effects, transitions, and tools it offers.

Since you're just starting out, CapCut can be a fantastic choice for getting hands-on experience with how to use capcut video editing. As you mentioned, short videos are in high demand these days, and CapCut's capabilities align perfectly with that trend.

As for expanding your skills for the future, learning more about Adobe Premiere Rush and InShot could also be beneficial. These apps offer a bit more advanced features and are widely used in the industry.