I have established account with multiple prior jobs and message streams. I now have a new job posted and hired freelancer. I want to invite a coworker to be able to communicate with the freelancer but I do not want the coworker to be able to access and/or review any prior jobs or message exchanges with this freelancer. How can this be accomplished?
You are allowed to communicate with freelancers outside of Upwork's message page. Many of my clients use slack for group communication. Or you could just use email.