cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

wanted freelancer

SOSAMMA S Member Since: Nov 12, 2015
1 of 10

I want a freelancer who can help me to establish my internet marketing business as I'm a total newbie. I'm also residing in edinburgh uk. Plz help.

Community Guru
Jennifer M Member Since: May 17, 2015
2 of 10

It's always a great idea to start a business you know nothing about.

SOSAMMA S Member Since: Nov 12, 2015
3 of 10

Hi Jennifer. I am  wondering if u could help me in this situation.  Plz  let me know how much u charge for the services. It will be very good to work with u .

Community Guru
Jennifer M Member Since: May 17, 2015
4 of 10

What's in it for me if I do the Internets of the Marketing?

Ramon, are you insinuating that my new frand is lying to me about his location? Smiley Sad This makes me sad. If you cant' trust a guy who knows nothing about Internets of the Marketing and wants to start a business in it, who can you trust anymore?

Community Guru
Ramon B Member Since: Jan 11, 2015
5 of 10

You'll not make many friends north of the border referring to Edinburgh as part of the United Kingdom! What do you think we built that great big wall for? 

images.jpg

Community Guru
Petra R Member Since: Aug 3, 2011
6 of 10

@Ramon B wrote:

You'll not make many friends north of the border referring to Edinburgh as part of the United Kingdom!

Scotland is part of the United Kingdom, and voted to remain so not that long ago.

Community Guru
Preston H Member Since: Nov 24, 2014
7 of 10

Sosamma,

The Community Forum is an sometimes peculiar combination of a very helpful alternative to customer support, and also a place where Upwork contractors and clients come to socialize and sometimes joke around a bit.

One thing that the Community Forum doesn't really do is serve as a place to hire contractors. Because that is the whole purpose for the main Upwork website, available at Upwork.com.