Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Screenshots Permissions

Highlighted
Active Member
Alvaro M Member Since: Sep 30, 2017
1 of 1

Hi everyone. i just notice I only can share my screenshots taken from the app with upwork users.it's showing the login screen before show the image.. it's something new? there is any way to disable this? 

Regards.Smiley Very Happy 

Alvaro.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS