Community Member

how to get gift from upwork

26 REPLIES 26
prestonhunter
Community Member

I just gave you a kudo.

Consider it a gift.

Dear  Preston, I just want to ask a question of how can we get gifts from Upwork. Are there any terms or conditions which need to be satisfied to achieve such gifts?

because it is my dream to get a gift from Upwork.

wgt_angadbeer
Community Member

I have been working on upwork from few years now and have done work for more than 3000 hours but good to see people contributing to community. i am new to community but i believe community participation will surely help people to get gifts !!

Seeing that this is what is currently needed worldwide, I suggests facial masks to protect us from nasty viruses. Just like on the mugs, UPWORK should be printed in green and black letters.

How about that?

that's amazing

I want Upwork to send me a facial mask that says "Upwork  - Top Rated Freelancer", for the extra protection.

Juan C wrote:

I want Upwork to send me a facial mask that says "Upwork  - Top Rated Freelancer", for the extra protection.

Lol! You are onto a winner! 

martina_plaschka
Community Member

Sohail Z wrote:

Upwork asked me if I wanted to be the Featured Contributor, I said no, then they sent me a mug. That was nice. So I guess you just wait until Mark is ready to give up his crown - which is probably never, because he really really wanted it. 

I actually participated in a "special initiative" over the course of several months, at the request of Upwork.

The didn't send me nothin' .

Janean L wrote:

I actually participated in a "special initiative" over the course of several months, at the request of Upwork.

The didn't send me nothin' .

So it wasn't that special....