🐈
» Community » Community Blog » Career CloseUp: Business Intelligence and Ana...
Page options
May 05, 2023
Career CloseUp: Business Intelligence and Analytics Expert

My name is Mohammed Nasir Iqbal, Business Intelligence and Analytics Expert. I help businesses by bringing their historical data into actionable insights. Having happy clients from North America, Europe, Middle East, and Australia. I represent the top 3% of business intelligence and analytics performers on Upwork. I have also an agency on Upwork known as Dolphin Analytics. There were multiple ups and downs in my life, like I struggled a lot. So I did my Degree of Engineering from a leading engineering University of my country. During my engineering, I received a Microsoft Suite Partner Award. I did my internship in Pakistan. 

So I started off at a 9 to 5 job and I decided that I will run my own gaming startup. So I started under my leadership startup and became technology partner of Microsoft. Then I did a job for 3.5 years in the capacity of software development engineer. So, while I was in the job, I architected large scale databases that are still in use by United Nations programs, IBM, Symantec, Verizon, BMW, Lufthansa, and the list goes on. And that's the most part, that leader helped me, so I learned how to develop large scale databases.