🐈
» Groups » Crypto/NFT/Web3 » Forum » Fintech, Blockchain, Cryptocurrency!
Page options
ee4089ee
Community Member

Fintech, Blockchain, Cryptocurrency!

I think that Goldman Sachs, Fidelity Investments and BNYMellon are adding Cryptocurrency Departments.  I feel that you should not have to be a customer to get answers and advice.  

People are turning to BITCOIN for the same reason El Salvador turned to BITCOIN : - remittances, currency is low in value, unbanked people.  BITCOIN is so stable and mature.  I just love BITCOIN because I am upset about the Influence of Big Money in Wells Fargo Banks.  2008, Obama gave Wells Fargo a US$28 Billion TARP bailout.  The City of Boca Raton bought Wells Fargo affiliate Redus El llc property which they bought for US$4 Million for US$19 Million, US$10 Million bonus, if you ask me.  I am a Business Management Graduate from Florida Atlantic University, School of Business.

Hence, it makes all the complaints about BITCOIN sort of tacky.

2 REPLIES 2
ee4089ee
Community Member

Hello,

The new Prime Minister of the UK, Rishi Sunak has a video : 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6RFkRCIy1bQ