🐈
» Groups » Designers & Creatives » Forum » Re: Please review my profile
Page options
rmdesigners
Community Member

Please review my profile

Hi, 
I hope everyone is doing great these days. I am new to UpWork and a lot of confusion about submitting a proposal and related. I am a graphic designer and I have a portfolio on Behance. Now, what am I looking for is can you please review my profile.is there anything else to update.
Looking forward to your response. 
Thank You, 

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
kbadeau
Community Member

Your profile is private, so we can't see it. 

View solution in original post

17 REPLIES 17
kbadeau
Community Member

Your profile is private, so we can't see it. 

Hi,

Kelly B thanks for your information, My account is already live but I don't know why it happens anyways I will check.

Rabad M wrote:

Hi,

Kelly B thanks for your information, My account is already live but I don't know why it happens anyways I will check.

I still don't see it. Go to your profile page (if you want it to be public) and choose public from the visibility dropdown menu. Screen Shot 2021-05-31 at 10.37.42 AM.pngScreen Shot 2021-05-31 at 10.41.41 AM.png

sumanfl
Community Member

Hi Kelly, I am new on Upwork (2 months) and have done 4 jobs. But recently I notice my profile view ratio is down. So I request you to please review my profile and suggest me your feedback. So that I can rectify my problem and can fix it.

Thank You

Suman B.

hey Kelly I am also new here can you please also review my profile and then I will fix it.

AveryO
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Rabad, 

I highly recommend that you read up on the freelancer resources we have compiled, for great tips and insights on how you can work successfully on the platform. Please don’t forget to read the Safety First! section of the resources, and these tips for avoiding questionable jobs for more information about working safely through Upwork.