Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Please review my profile

rmdesigners
Rabad M Member Since: Aug 2, 2017
1 of 8

Hi, 
I hope everyone is doing great these days. I am new to UpWork and a lot of confusion about submitting a proposal and related. I am a graphic designer and I have a portfolio on Behance. Now, what am I looking for is can you please review my profile.is there anything else to update.
Looking forward to your response. 
Thank You, 

kbadeau
Community Guru
Kelly B Member Since: Jan 1, 2016
BEST ANSWER
2 of 8

Your profile is private, so we can't see it. 

View solution in original post

rmdesigners
3 of 8

Hi,

Kelly B thanks for your information, My account is already live but I don't know why it happens anyways I will check.

kbadeau
Community Guru
Kelly B Member Since: Jan 1, 2016
4 of 8

Rabad M wrote:

Hi,

Kelly B thanks for your information, My account is already live but I don't know why it happens anyways I will check.

I still don't see it. Go to your profile page (if you want it to be public) and choose public from the visibility dropdown menu. Screen Shot 2021-05-31 at 10.37.42 AM.pngScreen Shot 2021-05-31 at 10.41.41 AM.png

sumanfl
Ace Contributor
Suman B Member Since: Mar 17, 2021
5 of 8

Hi Kelly, I am new on Upwork (2 months) and have done 4 jobs. But recently I notice my profile view ratio is down. So I request you to please review my profile and suggest me your feedback. So that I can rectify my problem and can fix it.

Thank You

Suman B.

azi-mirza
Azi M Member Since: Mar 29, 2019
6 of 8

hey Kelly I am also new here can you please also review my profile and then I will fix it.

aocumen
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
7 of 8

Hi Rabad,