🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Re: A confusion about two Top-Rated-Plus Requ...
Page options
sunnykingisup
Community Member

A confusion about two Top-Rated-Plus Requirements

I have two confusions about these requirements:
-Does working on a large project in past 12 months is the requirement? I mean, a freelancer must have done a large project without negative feedback? What if the freelancer has earned $10,000 in the past 12 months but have not done any large project, which means, no large contract and no condition for large project's feedback. So, in this case would a top-rated freelancer qualify for top-rated-plus badge? Or he/she must have done a large contract with positive feedback?

-I did read about Exclusive and non exclusivce agency contractor but it was confusing. I am a individual freelancer and if I do contracts with individual clients or there might be agencies or companies on client side, so in this case, would I be considered non exclusive agency contractor? And will I be OK to go for this requirement?

Looking forward to comments which can clear my these confusions so that my focus towards next badge level can be more clear.

Best,
Muhammad Ehsan

2 REPLIES 2
lysis10
Community Member

You need one large contract. The amount depends on the category you're in.

JoanneP

Hi Muhammad,

Jeniffer is right. A large project can vary depending on the skill category. For example, in certain categories, a large job might be one with earnings of $5,000 but in others, it might be a $20,000 or $30,000 contract.