🐈 Community

Account Setting option

Hello There,

I can see 2 account setting option one is mine and the other one is for my clients account? Why So?

 

 

4 REPLIES 4
g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Shantanu,

Clients can give you permission in order to help them with their projects, like: job posting, interviewing freelancers, reviewing the work diary, ect.

If your not sure why your client has given you this permission its best to discuss it with him.

~ Goran
Upwork

Oh yes my client asked me to manage his upwork account. but i wasn't sure about it that i can logged into my personal upwork freelancer account + client account at a time.

 

So i can browse my clients account also?

 

 

Hi Shantanu,

Yes your right, you can browse only the sections you have permission for.

~ Goran
Upwork

Thank you so much... 

 

 

Learning Paths