When you hover your mouse over the visibility settings on your Find Work page, you'll see the options you have to get your profile set back to public again.
re: "Put my profile in private automatically, That is ridiculous, and does not help to have more clients, I did not ask for that, I want my profile always, I work regularly and you are with 20% of everything, what more do you want? I even got a contract yesterday, I return my profile as it was, please."
It is not ridiculous.
And it is not meant to "help you to have more clients."
It is meant to help Upwork have more clients, and thus earn more money.
By hiding non-earning freelancers from search results, Upwork enhances the client experience. Clients are shown results which are more likely to lead to them finding active freelancers and having a positive experience.
If you got a contract today, then congratulations! That's a good thing! You'll be able to be one of the freelancers whose profiles are not made private. And you will want YOUR profile (not the profiles of freelancers who never get hired or don't even use the platform any more) to be shown to searching clients.
Your profile visibility has already been reset. If it's set to private in the future, you can use one of the options listed in the email notification to have it set back to public.