cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Agency connects will be refreshed when updating?

carloslobo28
Community Leader

I'm gonna upgrade my agency to add members, howver my agency has no connects at the time. If I upgrade, will the connects be refreshed? I mean to get 80 connects. Please help.

ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Hi Carlos,

 

Since you're allowed to add team members and work as a team only with the Agency Plus membership, downgrading your membership will result in removing your team and information related to contracts they completed.

View solution in original post

12 REPLIES 12
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS