cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

BEWARE OF **

Alicia G Member Since: Jan 14, 2014
1 of 6
Hi everyone, I just want you to be aware of this person. He posted a job application, and since this is my first time to try and search for jobs, his was one of the many I applied for. I am a Content Writer, and was pleasantly surprised when he sent me a message, asking about my rate and how many articles I can compose daily for his website. We even spoke via Skype and from there exchanged e-mails regarding our agreement. I was a bit confused because I had to be the one who raised the matter of compensation. I asked if I would be paid every two weeks, and how. He said Western Union or PayPal, so I agreed. He said he was going to pay me at the end of the month. He is VERY insistent -- he would e-mail, and when I wouldn't reply fast (because of duties at home) he'd send four consecutive e-mails in a row, ("hey" "where are you") and he would even say "you're not fair" just because I wouldn't reply fast. That in itself already sort of irritated me. What sort of person would do that? It's not as if I made him wait for HOURS or DAYS before replying. He now owes me $126. He said he would send it on the 15th of this month. I waited the entire day, no e-mail. The following day I e-mailed him again, and he said he would send it after work, which HE DIDN'T. Up to now he hasn't paid me. And he is not replying, through G-Mail, Skype, or O-Desk. By the way, he keeps saying "I am honest" "I am with Allah" "I will not cheat" blah blah. Oh, but he DID. PLEASE BEWARE OF THIS USER. HE IS A LIAR. HE DOES NOT PAY. His e-mail address is ** *"Removed by admin"
Doreen M Member Since: Mar 17, 2008
2 of 6