🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Can anyone help with some guidance?
Page options
f73646c2
Community Member

Can anyone help with some guidance?

Hi! I am new to Upwork and also pretty new as a ux/ui desigener. I am trying to create a website for a product however, im not sure if what I have in mind too ambitous. I am familiar with Figma, Adobe, and Readymag and I want to know if it's possible for me to make something look as its melting when scrolling without any coding. Is it possible?

Can anyone please help ? 

Leyah 🙂

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
williamtcooper
Community Member

Leyah,

It is possible to make your website look like it is melting while scrolling without coding. You can use Figma, Adobe, or Readymag to design an animation that will make the page appear to be melting as it scrolls. Additionally, you may be able to use CSS animations and transitions to create a similar effect, depending on the complexity of your desired design.

View solution in original post

5 REPLIES 5
williamtcooper
Community Member

Leyah,

It is possible to make your website look like it is melting while scrolling without coding. You can use Figma, Adobe, or Readymag to design an animation that will make the page appear to be melting as it scrolls. Additionally, you may be able to use CSS animations and transitions to create a similar effect, depending on the complexity of your desired design.

Maybe you can provide me with some pointers: I'd like to do something similar to the original poster, but with a "realistic melt" effect. This means that the melting effect while scrolling would accurately reflect the ambient temperature of the room as well as the melting point of the physical items depicted in the photos on the web page. Is this possible without coding?