🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: Can anyone tell me why I lost my rising t...
Page options
528bbf23
Community Member

Is 30 days mandatory for rising talent badge even after completing other required criteria

Hello,I am a newbie to upwork joined this month (may 2020); completed my first job successfully and also passed the rising talent test with 5 score.when will the rising talent badge appear for new users .
Have a good day!!
ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

1,540 REPLIES 1,540

After passing the Upwork readiness test with a 4.0 score, what is the next thing for me to do?

Secondly, most clients only choose freelancers with experience and RISING TALENTS for their jobs. How can I attain the rising talent stage?

Hi Patience,

Once qualified you will receive an email confirmation, the badge will be awarded on your profile in up to 48 hours. To learn more about the requirements check out this Help Article. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

Hello Everybody
I am working for a while on this platform.
But I can't become a Rising Talent. Even if I earned $2K+.
If you have any help for me.
Please help me.
Best regards.

Hi Mustafa,

For more details about becoming a Rising Talent freelancer, please refer to the information I've shared in my previous post.

You're also very close to receive your Job Success Score. To learn more about Job Success Score, check out this Help Article. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

About 2 days ago I lost my Rising Talent badge..

There was no reason for that.

Also, it's too early to get JSS cause I finished only 3 projects from different clients.

I`m afraid to don't get any projects anymore, cause I'll be at the bottom of the list.

I adhered to all the requirements:

- 100% profile,