Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

Highlighted
Active Member
Rabeharisoa Member Since: Apr 18, 2018
331 of 1,878

I've also the same problem now, I can't change my country because it's already mentioned "Albania", I can't write "Madagascar", so I can't finish to fill in my profil formular. 

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
332 of 1,878

Hi Rabeharisoa,

Our team updated your country, feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!


Untitled
Active Member
Michaela S Member Since: Apr 29, 2018
333 of 1,878

Hello, 

 

I would like to see if I can change my country. (I split my time between Oman and the United States. I work in both/travel frequently, however the majority of my time is in Oman.) I put in the US initially, however I would like to instead change to Oman.  How can this be done? Only solution I saw was to delete the account and start over again, however, it looks like deleting the account is also proving a bit tricky.  Could someone please assist me with this? 

Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
334 of 1,878

Hi Michaela,

 

Your country has now been updated to Oman. Thank you!


-Joanne
Untitled
Active Member
Robert R Member Since: May 7, 2018
335 of 1,878

My country is stuck on United States. I now live in Mongolia. Can it be changed?

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
336 of 1,878

Hi Robert,

Our team has updated your country to Mongolia, feel free to update the rest of the address. Thank you!


Untitled
Active Member
Pauie S Member Since: May 18, 2018
337 of 1,878

Hi! While signing up, my country has defaulted to US. Please help me change it to Philippines. Thanks! 

Moderator
Valeria K Moderator Member Since: Mar 6, 2014
338 of 1,878

Hi Pauie,

 

Your location setting has been updated. Thanks!

~ Valeria
Untitled
Active Member
Vincent M Member Since: May 20, 2018
339 of 1,878

Hi, Could you change my country from United States to Argentina? I am residing in Argentina though I filled out my country as if it was my nationality which is U.S.A. and I can no longer proceed because I need to verify my telephone which is Argentinain based.

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
340 of 1,878

Hi Vincent,

 

Your country has been updated to Argentina. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS