Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

Active Member
George M Member Since: Mar 19, 2018
361 of 2,155

Thanks a lot

 

Active Member
Caroline K Member Since: Apr 5, 2018
362 of 2,155

I accidentally clicked on USA for my country of residence instead of the UK. Now I cannot verify my account because I have a UK phone number. 

Community Guru
Ryan C Member Since: Feb 3, 2017
363 of 2,155

Hello Caroline,

 

I just changed your country from US to UK. If you have more concerns, feel free to post it here. Thank you!


Untitled
Active Member
Karina K Member Since: Apr 12, 2018
364 of 2,155

I can't change my country from the United States to Russia during the profile creation. Can you help me with that?

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
365 of 2,155

Hi Karina, 


Your country has already been updated from U.S. to Russia.


-Avery
Untitled
Active Member
Rabeharisoa Member Since: Apr 18, 2018
366 of 2,155

I've also the same problem now, I can't change my country because it's already mentioned "Albania", I can't write "Madagascar", so I can't finish to fill in my profil formular. 

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
367 of 2,155

Hi Rabeharisoa,

Our team updated your country, feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!


Untitled
Active Member
Michaela S Member Since: Apr 29, 2018
368 of 2,155

Hello, 

 

I would like to see if I can change my country. (I split my time between Oman and the United States. I work in both/travel frequently, however the majority of my time is in Oman.) I put in the US initially, however I would like to instead change to Oman.  How can this be done? Only solution I saw was to delete the account and start over again, however, it looks like deleting the account is also proving a bit tricky.  Could someone please assist me with this? 

Highlighted
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
369 of 2,155

Hi Michaela,

 

Your country has now been updated to Oman. Thank you!


-Joanne
Untitled
Active Member
Robert R Member Since: May 7, 2018
370 of 2,155

My country is stuck on United States. I now live in Mongolia. Can it be changed?

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS