Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

Active Member
Karina K Member Since: Apr 12, 2018
311 of 1,758

I can't change my country from the United States to Russia during the profile creation. Can you help me with that?

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
312 of 1,758

Hi Karina, 


Your country has already been updated from U.S. to Russia.


-Avery
Untitled
Active Member
Rabeharisoa Member Since: Apr 18, 2018
313 of 1,758

I've also the same problem now, I can't change my country because it's already mentioned "Albania", I can't write "Madagascar", so I can't finish to fill in my profil formular. 

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
314 of 1,758

Hi Rabeharisoa,

Our team updated your country, feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!


Untitled
Active Member
Michaela S Member Since: Apr 29, 2018
315 of 1,758

Hello, 

 

I would like to see if I can change my country. (I split my time between Oman and the United States. I work in both/travel frequently, however the majority of my time is in Oman.) I put in the US initially, however I would like to instead change to Oman.  How can this be done? Only solution I saw was to delete the account and start over again, however, it looks like deleting the account is also proving a bit tricky.  Could someone please assist me with this? 

Highlighted
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
316 of 1,758

Hi Michaela,

 

Your country has now been updated to Oman. Thank you!


-Joanne
Untitled
Active Member
Robert R Member Since: May 7, 2018
317 of 1,758

My country is stuck on United States. I now live in Mongolia. Can it be changed?

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
318 of 1,758

Hi Robert,

Our team has updated your country to Mongolia, feel free to update the rest of the address. Thank you!


Untitled
Active Member
Pauie S Member Since: May 18, 2018
319 of 1,758

Hi! While signing up, my country has defaulted to US. Please help me change it to Philippines. Thanks! 

Moderator
Valeria K Moderator Member Since: Mar 6, 2014
320 of 1,758

Hi Pauie,

 

Your location setting has been updated. Thanks!

~ Valeria
Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS