Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

Moderator
Valeria K Moderator Member Since: Mar 6, 2014
361 of 2,107

Hi Pauie,

 

Your location setting has been updated. Thanks!

~ Valeria
Untitled
Active Member
Vincent M Member Since: May 20, 2018
362 of 2,107

Hi, Could you change my country from United States to Argentina? I am residing in Argentina though I filled out my country as if it was my nationality which is U.S.A. and I can no longer proceed because I need to verify my telephone which is Argentinain based.

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
363 of 2,107

Hi Vincent,

 

Your country has been updated to Argentina. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Vincent M Member Since: May 20, 2018
364 of 2,107

Thanks Bojan, I was sorry to ask but you've really helped me.

Community Guru
Amanda F Member Since: Aug 8, 2015
365 of 2,107

This all makes me wonder how many freelancers are set on US when they aren't actually in the US and getting to see jobs that I no longer have access to see. Woman Indifferent

Active Member
Carlos Eduardo V Member Since: Jun 18, 2018
366 of 2,107

I can't change my country neither!

Actually, I don't know why it's locked in USA, but I would like to change to Brazil.

 

 

Community Guru
Ryan C Member Since: Feb 3, 2017
367 of 2,107

Hello Carlos,

 

I just changed your country to Brazil. You may now update your address information correctly. Thank you!


Untitled
Active Member
Lawal O Member Since: Jun 21, 2018
368 of 2,107

I am unable to change the country of residence to Nigeria from Algeria in my profile creation.

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
369 of 2,107

Hi Lawal,

I just checked your account and you were able to update your country to Nigeria, if you need further help let me know. Thank you!


Untitled
Active Member
Ivana M Member Since: Mar 16, 2018
370 of 2,107

I need help with changing country on my profile! At this moment that field is frozen and I can use upwork

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS