Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

Highlighted
Community Leader
Md. Morshed A Member Since: Apr 3, 2018
551 of 3,823

From the Settings.

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
552 of 3,823

Hi Mehnart,

 

Please advise as to which country your account should reflect as your location and we'll update it from our end, thanks!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Oscar A Member Since: Apr 14, 2018
553 of 3,823

Why is so hard to change the country ... well could you please help me to change my country by mistake i selected United States.

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
554 of 3,823

Hi Oscar,

 

Please let me know what country would you like us to update it to. Thank you!


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Amalya H Member Since: May 6, 2018
555 of 3,823

Hi!

Could you please help me to change my country from Belgium to Spain? The "Country" field is not active to change. Because of this I cannot complete my profile information and go on.

Thank you in advance.

 

Regards,

Amalya

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
556 of 3,823

Hi Amalya, 

 

 Your country has been updated from Belgium to Spain. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Amalya H Member Since: May 6, 2018
557 of 3,823

Thank you for quick response!

Regards,

Amalya

Highlighted
Active Member
Prerna S Member Since: May 30, 2018
558 of 3,823
Hi Nina,
My country got selected to United States by default.Can you please change my country to India so I can complete my profile
Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
559 of 3,823

Hi Prerna,

 

Your country has been updated to India. Thank you!


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Baris S Member Since: Jun 6, 2018
560 of 3,823

Hi I am reviewing my Upwork profile however my country is set to Turkey but now I live in Germany Berlin but can't change it. What should I do.

TOP KUDOED MEMBERS