Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

Active Member
lumbulliqi Member Since: May 22, 2018
471 of 2,099

My location is Kosovo exactly.

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
472 of 2,099

Hi Lum,

 

At the moment you can't choose Kosovo as it is not on our list of countries, thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
lumbulliqi Member Since: May 22, 2018
473 of 2,099

Can I choose Albania, Sir?

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
474 of 2,099

Hi Lum,

 

Please select a country that best reflects your location, you can do this by going to Settings > My Info. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
lumbulliqi Member Since: May 22, 2018
475 of 2,099

Sir, I can not change the country see this.

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
476 of 2,099

Hi Lum,

 

What country would you want me to update your profile with? Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
lumbulliqi Member Since: May 22, 2018
477 of 2,099

Albania. Please

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
478 of 2,099

Hi Lum,

 

Your country is updated now, feel free to fill in the rest of the address. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Glyncel Joy A Member Since: Oct 9, 2018
479 of 2,099

I accidentally selected United States as my country before application to Upwork, I am now creating a profile but I can't change the country anymore. I think it's locked. I'm from the Philippines and I don't want to proceed creating my profile with the wrong country. Please help. Thank you!

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
480 of 2,099

Hi Glyncel,


I've just updated your country, feel free to complete your application. Thank you.


Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS