Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1061 of 3,918

Hi Lum, 

What country are you located in at the moment? Please keep in mind that posting misleading information on your profile is a violation of our TOS. If you`re relocating in the future you will also need to update your address, thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
lumbulliqi Member Since: May 22, 2018
1062 of 3,918

My location is Kosovo exactly.

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1063 of 3,918

Hi Lum,

 

At the moment you can't choose Kosovo as it is not on our list of countries, thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
lumbulliqi Member Since: May 22, 2018
1064 of 3,918

Can I choose Albania, Sir?

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1065 of 3,918

Hi Lum,

 

Please select a country that best reflects your location, you can do this by going to Settings > My Info. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
lumbulliqi Member Since: May 22, 2018
1066 of 3,918

Sir, I can not change the country see this.

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1067 of 3,918

Hi Lum,

 

What country would you want me to update your profile with? Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
lumbulliqi Member Since: May 22, 2018
1068 of 3,918

Albania. Please

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1069 of 3,918

Hi Lum,

 

Your country is updated now, feel free to fill in the rest of the address. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Glyncel Joy A Member Since: Oct 9, 2018
1070 of 3,918

I accidentally selected United States as my country before application to Upwork, I am now creating a profile but I can't change the country anymore. I think it's locked. I'm from the Philippines and I don't want to proceed creating my profile with the wrong country. Please help. Thank you!

TOP KUDOED MEMBERS