Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
511 of 2,430

Hi Lum,

 

Please select a country that best reflects your location, you can do this by going to Settings > My Info. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
lumbulliqi Member Since: May 22, 2018
512 of 2,430

Sir, I can not change the country see this.

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
513 of 2,430

Hi Lum,

 

What country would you want me to update your profile with? Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
lumbulliqi Member Since: May 22, 2018
514 of 2,430

Albania. Please

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
515 of 2,430

Hi Lum,

 

Your country is updated now, feel free to fill in the rest of the address. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Glyncel Joy A Member Since: Oct 9, 2018
516 of 2,430

I accidentally selected United States as my country before application to Upwork, I am now creating a profile but I can't change the country anymore. I think it's locked. I'm from the Philippines and I don't want to proceed creating my profile with the wrong country. Please help. Thank you!

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
517 of 2,430

Hi Glyncel,


I've just updated your country, feel free to complete your application. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Glyncel Joy A Member Since: Oct 9, 2018
518 of 2,430

Thank you so much! I am ever grateful! Smiley Happy

Active Member
Prince P Member Since: Oct 26, 2018
519 of 2,430

Hi Team,

 

Can you please change the country in my profile? Please change it to Philippines.

 

Thanks,

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
520 of 2,430

Hi Prince,

 

Your country has been updated to the Philippines. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS