Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Change country during application

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
431 of 1,733

Hi Lum,

 

Please select a country that best reflects your location, you can do this by going to Settings > My Info. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
lumbulliqi Member Since: May 22, 2018
432 of 1,733

Sir, I can not change the country see this.

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
433 of 1,733

Hi Lum,

 

What country would you want me to update your profile with? Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
lumbulliqi Member Since: May 22, 2018
434 of 1,733

Albania. Please

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
435 of 1,733

Hi Lum,

 

Your country is updated now, feel free to fill in the rest of the address. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Glyncel Joy A Member Since: Oct 9, 2018
436 of 1,733

I accidentally selected United States as my country before application to Upwork, I am now creating a profile but I can't change the country anymore. I think it's locked. I'm from the Philippines and I don't want to proceed creating my profile with the wrong country. Please help. Thank you!

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
437 of 1,733

Hi Glyncel,


I've just updated your country, feel free to complete your application. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Glyncel Joy A Member Since: Oct 9, 2018
438 of 1,733

Thank you so much! I am ever grateful! Smiley Happy

Active Member
Prince P Member Since: Oct 26, 2018
439 of 1,733

Hi Team,

 

Can you please change the country in my profile? Please change it to Philippines.

 

Thanks,

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
440 of 1,733

Hi Prince,

 

Your country has been updated to the Philippines. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS