Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can’t change a country

Active Member
Ekta S Member Since: Nov 2, 2018
331 of 836
I am unable to change myself. Please help
Active Member
Ricardo M Member Since: Nov 6, 2018
332 of 836
Thank you for the quick reply! Could you please tell me how can I go to Settings if I can’t even create the profile? I phone number can’t be verified if I can’t first change location.

Br, Ricardo Martinez
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
333 of 836

Hi Ricardo, 

 

Your country has already been updated to Brazil, and the request to verify your phone has already been lifted. Let me know if you go through any other issues.


-Avery
Untitled
Active Member
Ivan T Member Since: Nov 9, 2018
334 of 836
I want to change my country at Russia, but I can’t
Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
335 of 836

Hi Ivan,

 

I just updated your country, feel free to fill out the rest of your address by going to Settings > My Info. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Natassia S Member Since: Nov 8, 2018
336 of 836

I am unable to change my location in my profile. I am now in a different time zone, and a lot of the postings are requesting somone in that time zone. Please help me change it.

Active Member
Sarwar A Member Since: Sep 29, 2018
337 of 836

Go to the Find work " menu option ",and select " profile " option, after this option is open there is a option on the right side top corner " Profile Setting" select it when this option open and appeare there is so many other options menu select " contact info ". Now check the second option for do location changing 

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
338 of 836

Hi Natassia, 


Are you unable to change your address on your Contact Info page (Settings > Contact Info > Edit)? Let me know so that I can assist you further.


-Avery
Untitled
Active Member
Jessica S Member Since: Nov 11, 2018
339 of 836

Hi,

I'd like to submit my profile, but first I need to change my country to UK, it's currently stuck on Albania.  Can you help?

Thanks

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
340 of 836

Hi Jessica, 


I have changed your country from United Kingdom to Albania Albania to UK as requested. 


-Avery
Untitled
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS