Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Unable to Change country in profile address

Highlighted
Active Member
Alex M Member Since: Jan 8, 2019
31 of 3,238

Hello, 

Please help me change my country of residence from China to Russia. 

Thank you!

Highlighted
Moderator
Valeria K Moderator Member Since: Mar 6, 2014
32 of 3,238

Hi Alex,

 

I've changed your country to Russia. Please, go to your Settings> Contact information to update the rest of your address. Additionally, you may want to go to Find Work> Profile and update your profile with more information about your skills and experience. Note that you can even do it before the current review of your profile is completed.

~ Valeria
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Patrick O Member Since: May 27, 2019
33 of 3,238

Hello,

Could you please change my country from Ireland to Canada.


Thanks
Patrick

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
34 of 3,238

Hi Patrick,

 

Your country has been updated from Ireland to Canada. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile.

 

Thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Volodymyr B Member Since: Aug 23, 2019
35 of 3,238

Hi Valeria,

 

I am trying to complete my registration, but the country is set up by the default as the USA I am not able to receive an SMS message. Could you please change it to Poland?

 

Thank you in advance!

Highlighted
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
36 of 3,238

Hi Volodymyr,

 

Your country is now updated as requested. Let us know if you need further assistance.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Rajat P Member Since: Jan 9, 2019
37 of 3,238

Hi,

I'm trying to change my country, by default its United States but i live in India. How to change the country in profile as its disable to change.

Highlighted
Moderator
Vladimir G Moderator Member Since: Oct 31, 2014
38 of 3,238

Hi Rajat,

 

I've updated your country to India.

Highlighted
Active Member
Shreedhar P Member Since: Apr 7, 2020
39 of 3,238

Hey, I want to apply to upwork as a Freelancer but the country is automatically set to USA and I'm not able to change it. Can you please change it to India? Thanks in advance

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
40 of 3,238

Hi Shreedhar,

 

Your Country was updated as per your request.

 

Thank you!

 

 


~ Bojan
Untitled
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS