Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't Change Country while creating profile

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1051 of 2,767

Hi Shari,

 

I`ve updated your country and you should be able now to add your address and save it. If you experience any problems with it let me know. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Shari D Member Since: Apr 4, 2019
1052 of 2,767

Hi Goran,

 

my account still says UK rather than Belgium, and I can't change it..

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1053 of 2,767

Hi Shari,

 

Please go to Settings > My Info > Company contact and you will need to list your address again to reflect your current location. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Shari D Member Since: Apr 4, 2019
1054 of 2,767

That is what I have been trying to do, but the 'save' button is unresponsive (Chrome, Firefox)..

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1055 of 2,767

Thank you for the confirmation Shari,

 

One of our team members will reach out to you via ticket as soon as possible and assist you further with your address. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Luis C Member Since: Apr 4, 2019
1056 of 2,767

I am abroad in Hong Kong for a couple of months and cannot change my country when I try finishing my profile. Can this be fixed? 

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
1057 of 2,767

Hi Luis,

 

Your country has been updated to Hong Kong. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Evalyne M Member Since: Apr 5, 2019
1058 of 2,767
How do I change my country from the UK to Kenya. It's grayed out and I can't edit it
Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1059 of 2,767

Hi Evalyne,

 

Your country is updated, thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Mostafa M Member Since: Apr 5, 2019
1060 of 2,767

How do I change my country to UK? it's grayed out

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS