Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

Highlighted
Active Member
Louka L Member Since: Jun 1, 2019
1401 of 3,610

how can i do that, please?

Highlighted
Community Guru
Preston H Member Since: Nov 24, 2014
1402 of 3,610

Upwork -> Question Mark Icon -> Upwork Help Center -> Account -> Contact Upwork Customer Service : Get Help

 

Screen Shot 2019-06-01 at 8.54.59 PM.png

Highlighted
Active Member
Louka L Member Since: Jun 1, 2019
1403 of 3,610

I have followed these steps... Thanks! 

Highlighted
Community Guru
Riri A Member Since: Jul 21, 2018
1404 of 3,610

Hi Louka,

 

Your address has been changed to NJ, USA. Please update the rest accordingly. Let me know if anything comes up.

~ Riri
Highlighted
Active Member
Melania B Member Since: Jun 1, 2019
1405 of 3,610

Hi my profie defaulted to Australia and want to change it to Papua New Guinea. Please help as i want to complete my profile.

 

Thanks

Highlighted
Community Guru
Riri A Member Since: Jul 21, 2018
1406 of 3,610

Hi Melania,

 

Your country has been changed to Papua New Guinea. Please update the rest of your address accordingly. Let me know if there's anything else. 

~ Riri
Highlighted
Active Member
Melania B Member Since: Jun 1, 2019
1407 of 3,610
Thank you
Highlighted
Active Member
Alonzo T Member Since: Jun 2, 2019
1408 of 3,610

Same problem here, I'd like to update it to Serbia.

Highlighted
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
1409 of 3,610

Hi Alonzo, 


Your country has already been updated to Serbia. Kindly update your address in the Address section of your Contract Info page (Settings > Contact Info). 


-Avery
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Create S Member Since: Jun 2, 2019
1410 of 3,610

I want to change country to India. Kindly help.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS