Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

mrlouka
Active Member
Louka L Member Since: Jun 1, 2019
1701 of 3,938

how can i do that, please?

prestonhunter
Community Guru
Preston H Member Since: Nov 24, 2014
1702 of 3,938

Upwork -> Question Mark Icon -> Upwork Help Center -> Account -> Contact Upwork Customer Service : Get Help

 

Screen Shot 2019-06-01 at 8.54.59 PM.png

mrlouka
Active Member
Louka L Member Since: Jun 1, 2019
1703 of 3,938

I have followed these steps... Thanks! 

nyrrielatienza
Community Guru
Riri A Member Since: Jul 21, 2018
1704 of 3,938

Hi Louka,

 

Your address has been changed to NJ, USA. Please update the rest accordingly. Let me know if anything comes up.

~ Riri
melania_bvekerwa
Active Member
Melania B Member Since: Jun 1, 2019
1705 of 3,938

Hi my profie defaulted to Australia and want to change it to Papua New Guinea. Please help as i want to complete my profile.

 

Thanks

nyrrielatienza
Community Guru
Riri A Member Since: Jul 21, 2018
1706 of 3,938

Hi Melania,

 

Your country has been changed to Papua New Guinea. Please update the rest of your address accordingly. Let me know if there's anything else. 

~ Riri
melania_bvekerwa
Active Member
Melania B Member Since: Jun 1, 2019
1707 of 3,938
Thank you
alonzotyper
Active Member
Alonzo T Member Since: Jun 2, 2019
1708 of 3,938

Same problem here, I'd like to update it to Serbia.

aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
1709 of 3,938

Hi Alonzo, 


Your country has already been updated to Serbia. Kindly update your address in the Address section of your Contract Info page (Settings > Contact Info). 


-Avery
Untitled
create_solve
Active Member
Create S Member Since: Jun 2, 2019
1710 of 3,938

I want to change country to India. Kindly help.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS