Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change location

Active Member
Neoteric G Member Since: Sep 14, 2018
411 of 1,761

Hi there,

 

I am facing the same issue, by default Country is set to US, can you please change it to Pakistan so that i can complete my profile

 

thank you,

kind regards

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
412 of 1,761

Hi Neoteric,

I just updated your country to Pakistan, if you need further help let me know. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Gerald L Member Since: Jun 17, 2019
413 of 1,761

The same issue is here. Could anyone help me to change the location from USA to China?

Active Member
Manielene B Member Since: Sep 25, 2018
414 of 1,761

Hi,

 

I'd also like to change my country of residence. Currently it's in United States but I am residing in Qatar. Thank you

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
415 of 1,761

Hi Manielene,

 

We have updated your country from our end to Qatar. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Jegor N Member Since: Sep 21, 2018
416 of 1,761

Hi!

I can't change country from Sweden to Ukraine in the freelancer application form. Any help is highly appreciated!

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
417 of 1,761

Hi Jegor,

I just updated your country to Ukraine, feel free to fill out the rest of your address. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Himanshu A Member Since: Sep 23, 2018
418 of 1,761

I signed up and was redirected to create profile page, but the country is disabled and selected as Ireland. But I recide in India. Not able to access any other settings page.

Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
419 of 1,761

Hi Himanshu,

 

We've updated your country to India. Thanks!


-Joanne
Untitled
Active Member
George D Member Since: Sep 26, 2018
420 of 1,761

same problem i want to change my country to lebanon

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS