Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Location Change

Highlighted
Active Member
Paulina C Member Since: Jun 22, 2019
1341 of 2,792

I've also started setting up my account while I was living in the UK, I've now moved to Australia and can't finalise my profile. Upwork, any chance you could change my country to Australia?

 

Thanks!

Highlighted
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
1342 of 2,792

Hi Paulina,

 

Thanks for reaching out to us. I have updated your country as requested. Let us know if you need further assistance.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Charles G Member Since: Jun 23, 2019
1343 of 2,792
Please update my country to thailand. Thank you
Highlighted
Active Member
Carmel W Member Since: Jun 23, 2019
1344 of 2,792

Hi,Aleksandar

is it resolved yet?

the country in "Create your profile" page i saw have not changed,please!

Highlighted
Active Member
Rahul T Member Since: Jun 23, 2019
1345 of 2,792

Hello Aleksander
Please help me too with this problem..
I am from India and my country is set to USA by default.

Highlighted
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
1346 of 2,792

Hi Rahul, 


The team will follow up with you with more information about your account. 


-Avery
Untitled
Active Member
Rahul T Member Since: Jun 23, 2019
1347 of 2,792

Hi Avery O,

is it resolved yet?

the country in "Create your profile" page i saw have not changed, please!

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1348 of 2,792

Hi Rahul,

 

Our team has already reached out to you via ticket to assist you further with your country. If you have any additional questions feel free to post them on your ticket, thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Fil P Member Since: Jan 22, 2020
1349 of 2,792

Hello!

I'm creating my profile and I live in Portugal. However, country field in registering is grayed out and stuck in USA. Could you please change it withou losing all the information I spent 2 hours filling in the last pages of register?

 

Thank you very much!

Highlighted
Active Member
Carmel W Member Since: Jun 23, 2019
1350 of 2,792

When I signed up, I chosed a wrong country by mistake. So when I add an verified phone number, the zip code prefix of inputing phone number is not correct! Please help.

Thanks with best regards: 

Carmel**Edited for Community Guidelines**

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS